Mind Leaving Some Feedback?

Firstly, thanks to everyone who’s been following this blog. Extra hugs if you’ve shared my stories with people you know. =D

Now I’m asking for help on my blog. Is it easy to navigate? Are the words readable? If not let me know and I’ll search out another format.

Are my stories entertaining? Are there things you like/ dislike? I’ll take all suggestions on how to fix it. Also, is there a storyline you want to see me try?

I want this to be a blog you like coming back to and I appreciate any help I can get.

For anyone who read and enjoyed Wulf, I’m almost done with the second part. If you want to read it before hand I’ll be happy to send it to you once I’m done with revisions. My email is on the About page, and don’t forget to subscribe so you don’t miss anything.

 

P.S. Mainly my new short story on Friday.

3 thoughts on “Mind Leaving Some Feedback?”

  1. I enjoy reading your poetry, but find I rarely read on-going stories. Not just yours. It depends how much time you have for reading online: I don’t have a lot and unless I’ve been following from the beginning a serial isn’t what immediately grabs me. Unlike a self-contained short story. I also find the blog theme rather stark and glaring (apart from the header, of course!). I’m reading on a very small laptop which isn’t made for easy reading so it might just be me. Why not try experimenting with diffrent themes and adding some visuals to soften it a bit. Just an idea.

    Like

    1. Thanks for the comment. ^__^ I thought time would be an issue for some people, so I try to keep if down to three or four chapters. If it has to go on that long.

      And I feel the same way about the brightness! This is the third theme I’ve tried. I want my blog to have personality, but not something that’s going to hurt anyone’s eyes.

      Sent via my Samsung Galaxy Prevail from Boost Mobile

      Like

Leave a comment